Artistic Registry

This registry is intended to supply you with contacts in as much Creative Disciplines as possible. The talent is all Caribbean Based or related to the Caribbean Diaspora.

For Creatives wishing to add their data here please contact lukega1@yahoo.com

Individual / Company Discipline Contacts Email/Website Country 
Penelope Spencer Actress   penspence@hotmail.com Trinidad & Tobago
Kevin Baldeosingh Author   kbaldeosingh@yahoo.com Trinidad & Tobago
Kerry Young Author   kerry@kerryyoung.co.uk Jamaica
Tricia David Author   tdevoted@gmail.com Trinidad and Tobago
Dr. L. Beverly Corridon Author   gershiamahabir@gmail.com; Trinidad and Tobago
AnnMarie Mayers Author   ameyers@rogers.com Trinidad & Tobago
Tevin Dube Author   abdool7@yahoo.com; Trinidad and Tobago
Mark Loquan Composer   markloquan@gmail.com; Trinidad and Tobago
Christine Lorde Crafting   christine.lorde@gmail.com; Trinidad and Tobago
Delano Dancer/Instructor   jay.manganoo89@gmail.com; Trinidad and Tobago
Claudia Pegus Designer   claudia@claudiapegus.com Trinidad & Tobago
Rhea Ahong Designer   a.lanswimwear@gmail.com Trinidad & Tobago
Jessica Arnold Designer   stitchedbyjrabzz-FB Trinidad and Tobago
Favala Designer   branding@fashionisabusiness.com Dominican Republic
Roger Alexis Director   rogeralexis@rocketmail.com Trinidad & Tobago
louris Lee Singh Director   browncotton@gmail.com; Trinidad & Tobago
Nick Attin Director   arunawaycolony@gmail.com; Trinidad and Tobago
Steven Edwards Director   communications@stevenedwardsproductions.com; Trinidad and Tobago
Navid Lancaster Film Composer   navid.hendrix@gmail.com Trinidad and Tobago
Stephen John Gospel   sjohn@stephenjohnmusic.com Trinidad and Tobago
Wendell Riley Illustrator   wr@wendellriley.com Trinidad & Tobago
Mayaro The Band Live Band   joel.ali2010@gmail.com Trinidad & Tobago
Orisha Sound Live Band   orishasound@gmail.com; Jamaica
Tasman Jude Live Band   bravehartsongs@gmail.com; Canada
Michelene Auguste Model   michelene.a@gmail.com Trinidad & Tobago
Stacy Nurse Musical Producer   rosemandsvpa@gmail.com Trinidad and Tobago
Ernesto Garcia Musician   ernesto652006@gmail.com; Venezvuela
Samantha Rochard Painter   samantharochard1@gmail.com Trinidad & Tobago
Ann Judy Mungal Painter   annjudyjoseph@gmail.com; Trinidad and Tobago
Antonio Butts Painter   antoniodesign@yahoo.com; Guyana
Alicia Brown Painter   alicialisabrown@yahoo.com Jamaica
Judy Mungal Painter   annjudyjoseph@gmail.com Trinidad and Tobago
Shauna Narine Painter   shaunag21@hotmail.com Trinidad and Tobago
Nalu Painter   natalieluke@hotmail.com; Trinidad and Tobago
Dex the Mac Painter   deedotecks@gmail.com; Trinidad and Tobago
Jason Hospedales Painter   hospedalesjason@gmail.com; Trinidad and Tobago
Voces De Promesa Parang   vocesdepromesa@hotmail.com; Trinidad and Tobago
Los Buenos Parang   jasongailganpat@gmail.com; Trinidad and Tobago
Randy Richards Photographer   randyrichardsphotography@gmail.com Jamaica
Ariann Mieka Photographer   ariannmieka@gmail.com; Trinidad and Tobago
Christena Williams Poet   williams.christena@yahoo.com; Jamaica
Joe Miller Producer   joenocrap@gmail.com Trinidad & Tobago
Kareem Mortimer Producer   admin@mercuryrisingmedia.com Bahamas
Ato Osei Producer   atoosei@hotmail.com; Trinidad and Tobago
Kuta Y Rapper   kyaamanny@gmail.com Trinidad & Tobago
TT Artiste Registry Registry    nationalregistrytt@gmail.com Trinidad and Tobago
Debbie Beaujon Singer   dbeaujon@gmail.com Curacao
Shazelle Singer   shazelleofficial@gmail.com Trinidad & Tobago
Jalena Singer   jalenamusic@gmail.com Turks & Caicos
Fire Farmer Singer   farmerfire1@gmail.com Trinidad and Tobago
Mz Muffin Singer   xanaduforever@live.com Trinidad and Tobago
Cristel laGuerre Singer   christellaguerre@hotmail.com; Grenada
Tisha Gittens Singer   joycelyno@hotmail.com; Trinidad and Tobago
Kushite Singer   kushitetrinidad@gmail.com; Trinidad and Tobago
Crystal Katerson Manoo Singer   ckatersonmanoo@gmail.com; Trinidad and Tobago
Nekisha Cyrus Singer   nekishacyrus@gmail.com; Trinidad and Tobago
Asher Otto Singer   prendergastpaddy@hotmail.com; Antigua
Treldon Layne Speaker Song Writer   treldonlayne@gmail.com Trinidad and Tobago
Writers Association Grenada Writers   writersag@gmail.com Grenada