Artistic Registry

This registry is intended to supply you with contacts in as much Creative Disciplines as possible. The talent is all Caribbean Based or related to the Caribbean Diaspora.

For Creatives wishing to add their data here please contact lukega1@yahoo.com

Individual / Company Discipline Email/Website
Penelope Spencer Actress penspence@hotmail.com
Kevin Baldeosingh Author kbaldeosingh@yahoo.com
Kerry Young Author kerry@kerryyoung.co.uk
Tricia David Author tdevoted@gmail.com
Dr. L. Beverly Corridon Author gershiamahabir@gmail.com;
AnnMarie Mayers Author ameyers@rogers.com
Christine Lorde Crafting christine.lorde@gmail.com;
Claudia Pegus Designer claudia@claudiapegus.com
Rhea Ahong Designer a.lanswimwear@gmail.com
Roger Alexis Director rogeralexis@rocketmail.com
louris Lee Singh Director browncotton@gmail.com;
Nick Attin Director arunawaycolony@gmail.com;
Steven Edwards Director communications@stevenedwardsproductions.com;
Stephen John Gospel sjohn@stephenjohnmusic.com
Wendell Riley Illustrator wr@wendellriley.com
Mayaro The Band Live Band joel.ali2010@gmail.com
Orisha Sound Live Band orishasound@gmail.com;
Tasman Jude Live Band bravehartsongs@gmail.com;
Michelene Auguste Model michelene.a@gmail.com
Samantha Rochard Painter samantharochard1@gmail.com
Ann Judy Mungal Painter annjudyjoseph@gmail.com;
Antonio Butts Painter antoniodesign@yahoo.com;
Randy Richards Photographer randyrichardsphotography@gmail.com
Ariann Mieka Photographer ariannmieka@gmail.com;
Christena Williams Poet williams.christena@yahoo.com;
Joe Miller Producer joenocrap@gmail.com
Kareem Mortimer Producer admin@mercuryrisingmedia.com
Ato Osei Producer atoosei@hotmail.com;
Kuta Y Rapper kyaamanny@gmail.com
TT Artiste Registry Registry  nationalregistrytt@gmail.com
Debbie Beaujon Singer dbeaujon@gmail.com
Shazelle Singer shazelleofficial@gmail.com
Jalena Singer jalenamusic@gmail.com
Fire Farmer Singer farmerfire1@gmail.com
Mz Muffin Singer
Cristel laGuerre Singer christellaguerre@hotmail.com;
Tisha Gittens Singer joycelyno@hotmail.com;
Kushite Singer kushitetrinidad@gmail.com;
Crystal Katerson Manoo Singer ckatersonmanoo@gmail.com;
Nekisha Cyrus Singer nekishacyrus@gmail.com;
Writers Association Grenada Writers writersag@gmail.com